How do I cancel my GhostTube subscription?

Cancelling your GhostTube premium subscription is easy. However, once you have cancelled your subscription, you may lose access to GhostTube’s premium functionality.

Apple Users

  1. Open the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad.
  2. Tap your name/profile picture
  3. Ensure you are logged in with the same profile used to make the purchase.
  4. Tap Subscriptions
  5. Tap the subscription that you want to manage. If you don’t see the subscription you are looking for, check our this article.
  6. Tap Cancel Subscription. If you don’t see this option, it means the subscription has already been cancelled.

Google/Android Users

  1. Open the Google Play app on your Android phone or tablet.
  2. Check if you’re signed in to the correct Google account that was used to make the purchase.
  3. Tap the Menu button, then Subscriptions.
  4. Select the subscription you want to manage.
  5. Tap Cancel Subscription or Pause Subscription
  6. Follow the instructions.