How do I cancel my GhostTube subscription?

Cancelling your GhostTube premium subscription is easy. However, once you have cancelled your subscription, you may lose access to GhostTube’s premium functionality. Apple Users Open the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad. Tap your name/profile picture Ensure you are logged in with the same profile used to make the purchase. Tap Subscriptions Tap the subscription Read more about How do I cancel my GhostTube subscription?[…]